Faculty

Premier of del rio administration

Jaramillo, Myra

Campus Director

MJaramillo@responsiveed.com


Luevanos, Virginia

Campus Secretary

vluevanos@responsiveed.com

Premier Del rIO Faculty

Buretta, Sally

Special Education Teacher/Campus Testing Coordinator
sburetta@responsiveed.com

Chavarria, Romelia

Child Nutrition Program Coordinator
rchavarria@responsiveed.com

Garcia, Anavel

Lead Teacher/ Math Teacher
agarcia@responsiveed.com

Martinez, Analisa

Lead Teacher/ Biology Teacher anmartinez@responsiveed.com

Ramon, Cynthia

Senior Lead Teacher/English Teacher cramon@responsiveed.com